Mother’s Day Brunch at Dominicks

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve heard about Dominick’s from many different people over the years, and despite living only ten minutes away I’ve never been until today. My sister and I took our mom there for Mother’s Day and she loved the New York-feel and yummy food.

We ordered the smoked salmon with poached eggs over herb waffles. So good, but warning, comes in very small portions. My sister got the eggs bruschetta, which she loved but said she could have ordered three of them. After eating, we were still hungry so asked for the ricotta blueberry pancakes and fruit platter. Overall we were very satisfied, but still a bit hungry. Next time we’ll just eat for five. 🙂 And next time, hopefully, they won’t be out of hot chocolate.

One thought on “Mother’s Day Brunch at Dominicks

Leave a comment