Tagine Queen

This was my second time making chicken tagine, from a recipe my father gave me. I think it will take a few more times to get it perfect (if there’s such a thing), but I wasn’t disappointed, though I overdosed on the dried apricots … I know for next time. I’m not ready to share the secret family recipe just yet, but I think you’ll get the clue from my picture tutorial. 🙂 I don’t know why, but photos of tagine don’t make it look very appetizing. But, trust me, it is.

Take Two

One thought on “Tagine Queen

Leave a Reply

